skip to main content
Back to Top




Congratulations Dr. Achilleas Thoma. The Canadian Society of Plastic Surgeons announces that its 2016 CSPS Lifetime Achievement Award has been awarded to Dr. Achilleas Thoma.

This award honors members of the CSPS who have made outstanding contributions to the profession and to the Society.

Plastic Surgery: Annual Resident Research Day Winners!

September 9, 2016

researchday1Congratulations to Alexandra Hatchell for her award for Best Epidemiology Presentation! Congratulations Alex!






Congratulations to Christopher Coroneos for his award for Best Clinical Presentation! Congratulations Chris!






Visiting Professor Dr. Michael Neumeister

neumeisterWe would like to thank Dr. Neumeister who is the Professor & Chairman of the Department of Surgery and the Elvin G. Zook Endowed Chair in Plastic Surgery at Southern Illinois University School of Medicine for taking the time to join us McMaster University Plastic Surgery's Resident Research Day.





2nd Annual Plastic Surgery Olympiad

goekjianCongratulations to Serge Goekjian who was awarded the prestigious award "Most Awesomest Resident 2016/17".






Department of Surgery: Surgical Foundations: Awards 2015.2016

Congratulations to Alexandra Hatchell for her award for VP & Plastics Representative as well as First Place for Research! Congratulations Alex!

Related Pages


© 201​​7 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario ​L8S 4K1  |  905-525-​9140   |  Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy