skip to main content
Menu
Back to Top

Central Administration

Department Chair

Admin Assistant: Brenda Paine (painebr@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Susan Reid

905-521-2617

reid@mcmaster.ca

 

Associate Chair, Education

Admin Assistant: Kathy Wilson (kawilso@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Stephen Kelly

905-521-2100, X76241

kellyst@mcmaster.ca

Associate Chair, Research

Admin Assistant: 

Dr. Mohit Bhandari

 

905-527-4322, X44465  

bhandam@mcmaster.ca

Director, Surgical Clerkship

Admin Assistant: Joanne Winch (jwinch@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Tim Davies

 

905-521-2100 X75269

tdavies@mcmaster.ca

Director, Clerkship, Orthopaedic Surgery

Admin Assistant: Maria Cantore (cantorem@mcmaster.ca)

 

Dr. Devin Peterson

 905-521-2100, X76636

dpeters@mcmaster.ca

 

Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program, Surgery

Admin Assistant: Joanne Winch (jwinch@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Matt Denkers

 905-527-4322, X75269

mattdenkers@hotmail.com

 

Director, Administration

Admin Assistant: Terrie Harvie (harvie@mcmaster.ca)

Ms. Cathy Turner

 

 

905-521-2100, X47100

cturner@mcmaster.ca

Assistant Manager, Human Resources

Admin Assistant: Laurie Dennison (ldennis@mcmaster.ca)

Ms. Anne Lancaster

905-521-2100, X47102

lancast@mcmaster.ca

Finance Manager

Admin Assistant:

Ms. Marcy Murchie

905-521-2100, X47103

willim6@mcmaster.ca

Communications Coordinator

Ms. Maria Lee Fook
           

905-521-2100, X44369

leefoom@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

Division Heads, Academic, Dept of Surgery

Program Directors

Related Pages

ft_logo_michaelgdegroote
ft_logo_mcmaster

© 201​​7 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario ​L8S 4K1  |  905-525-​9140   |  Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy