skip to main content
Menu
Back to Top

Central Administration

Department Chair

  • Admin Assistant: Brenda Paine (painebr@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Susan Reid

905-521-2617

reid@mcmaster.ca

 

Associate Chair, Education

  • Admin Assistant: Kathy Wilson (kawilso@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Stephen Kelly

905-521-2100, X76241

kellyst@mcmaster.ca

Associate Chair, Research

  • Coordinator: Malanie Dani (danim@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Mohit Bhandari

 

905-527-4322, X44465

bhandam@mcmaster.ca

Director, Surgical Clerkship

 

Dr. Jorge DeMaria

905-521-2100, X73777

demaria@mcmaster.ca

Director, Clerkship, Orthopaedic Surgery

 

Dr. Devin Peterson

905-521-2100, X73177

dpeters@mcmaster.ca

 

Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program, Surgery

  • Coordinator: Joanne Winch (jwinch@mcmaster.ca)

Dr. Matt Denkers

905-527-4322, X44158

mattdenkers@hotmail.com

 

Director, Administration

  • Admin Assistant: Terrie Harvie (harvie@mcmaster.ca)

Ms. Cathy Turner

 

 

905-521-2100, X47100

cturner@mcmaster.ca

Assistant Manager, Human Resources

  • Admin Assistant: Laurie Dennison (ldennis@mcmaster.ca)

Ms. Anne Lancaster

905-521-2100, X47102

lancast@mcmaster.ca

Finance Manager

Ms. Marcy Murchie

905-521-2100, X47103

willim6@mcmaster.ca

Communications Coordinator

Ms. Maria Lee Fook
(On leave)

905-521-2100, x44369

leefoom@mcmaster.ca

Communications Coordinator

M​r. Blake Dillon

905-521-2100, x44369

dillonb@mcmaster.ca

 

Academic Division Heads

Program Directors

Related Pages

ft_logo_michaelgdegroote
ft_logo_mcmaster

© 201​​7 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario ​L8S 4K1  |  905-525-​9140   |  Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy